

Bhavan's B.P. Vidya Mandir, Srikrishna Nagar, Nagpur List of Selected Students for Admission to Std. XI Session 2024-2025

SCIENCE

The following students have been selected for Admission to Std. XI. The selected students are requested to complete the admission formalities and pay the fees (**Demand Draft / Cross cheque ONLY**) on 21st March 2024 between 09:00 A.M. and 01:00 P.M. Fees to be paid at the time of admission is Rs. 58,358/- (inclusive of admission fees of Rs. 5,000/-). Fees to be paid by **Demand Draft / Crossed cheque** made in favour of "Bhavans B P Vidya Mandir".

S.N.	Mast/Miss	Name of Candidate
1	Miss	Tanvi Mehta
2	Miss	Raisa Hamza
3	Miss	Samira Kale
4	Miss	Nailah Badar
5	Mast	Sahil Bhojwani
6	Miss	Arya Khobragade
7	Mast	Bhavik Banthiya
8	Mast	Ishmeet Arora
9	Mast	Krish Nahar (Jain)
10	Miss	Anna Ruben
11	Miss	Vidhyanshi Jain
12	Mast	Harshit Chawla
13	Mast	Ved Shelke
14	Mast	Nishant Kanoje

Date: 20/03/2024

Note: The school will commence from Monday, 08th April 2024. The timings are from 08:00 A.M. to 01:00 P.M.

Sd/-

(Shri Lalit Dinkar Joshi) Principal



Bhavan's B.P. Vidya Mandir, Srikrishna Nagar, Nagpur List of Selected Students for Admission to Std. XI Session 2024-2025

COMMERCE

The following students have been selected for Admission to Std. XI. The selected students are requested to complete the admission formalities and pay the fees (**Demand Draft / Cross cheque ONLY**) on 21st March 2024 between 09:00 A.M. and 01:00 P.M. Fees to be paid at the time of admission is Rs. 58,358/- (inclusive of admission fees of Rs. 5,000/-). Fees to be paid by **Demand Draft / Crossed cheque** made in favour of "Bhavans B P Vidya Mandir".

S.N.	Mast/Miss	Name of Candidate
1	Miss	Payal Bihani
2	Miss	Tisha Agrawal
3	Mast	Devansh Gandhi
4	Mast	Yash Bisen
5	Mast	Aarush Alone
6	Miss	Hrishita Shah
7	Miss	Bhakti Maniyar
8	Mast	Rishabh Sahni
9	Miss	Heer Madan
10	Mast	Harsh Pitroda
11	Mast	Dhirendra Chauhan
12	Mast	Daksh Gandhi
13	Miss	Avani Deshpande
14	Mast	Zulfekar Hussain
15	Miss	Yashomee Shah
16	Mast	Madhav Malpani
17	Mast	Naitik Nahata
18	Mast	Chirag Agrawal
19	Mast	Shaurya Jhawar
20	Mast	Devagya Madan

S.N.	Mast/Miss	Name of Candidate
21	Mast	Rugved Khubalkar
22	Miss	Pahal Desai
23	Mast	Meet Shah
24	Mast	Aarav Bhattad

Note: The school will commence from Monday, 08th April 2024. The timings are from 08:00 A.M. to 01:00 P.M.

Sd/-

(Shri Lalit Dinkar Joshi) Principal

Date: 20/03/2024



Bhavan's B.P. Vidya Mandir, Srikrishna Nagar, Nagpur List of Selected Students for Admission to Std. XI Session 2024-2025

HUMANITIES

The following students have been selected for Admission to Std. XI. The selected students are requested to complete the admission formalities and pay the fees (**Demand Draft / Cross cheque ONLY**) on 21st March 2024 between 09:00 A.M. and 01:00 P.M. Fees to be paid at the time of admission is Rs. 58,358/- (inclusive of admission fees of Rs. 5,000/-). Fees to be paid by **Demand Draft / Crossed cheque** made in favour of "Bhavans B P Vidya Mandir".

S.N.	Mast/Miss	Name of Candidate
1	Miss	Shiloh Aiyub
2	Miss	Nitya Verma
3	Miss	Anannya Jaiswal
4	Miss	Aaratrika Dasgupta
5	Miss	Narayani Kohle
6	Miss	Yashomee Shah
7	Miss	Marmam Hossain
8	Mast	Rugved Khumbalkar
9	Miss	Aarchi Khumbalkar
10	Mast	Ansh Modi
11	Miss	Narayani Mujbaile

Date: 20/03/2024

Note: The school will commence from Monday, 08th April 2024. The timings are from 08:00 A.M. to 01:00 P.M.

Sd/-

(Shri Lalit Dinkar Joshi)

Principal